Leadership Team

Jackie Flowers CEO/Director of Public Libraries
Email Jackie Flowers
905-831-6265 ext. 6222

Elaine Bird Director of Support Services
Email Elaine Bird
905-831-6265 ext. 6231

Shobha Oza Director, Engagement & Client Experience
Email Shobha Oza
905-831-6265 ext. 6251

Clara Addo-Bekoe People and Culture Manager
Email Clara Addo-Bekoe
905-831-6265 ext. 6236

Chris Moore Manager of IT and Collections
Email Chris Moore
905-831-6265 ext. 6229

Doug Mirams Assistant Manager of Borrower Services
Email Doug Mirams
905-420-2254 ext. 6003

Sabrina Yung Manager of Community Engagement and Marketing
Email Sabrina Yung
905-831-6265 ext. 6253

Joel Sutherland Manager of Client Experience
Email Joel Sutherland
905-831-6265 ext. 6233

Muhammad Rafeh Assistant Manager of Info Tech Services
Email Muhammad Rafeh
905-831-6265 ext. 6234

Rebecca Courtney Assistant Manager of Collections
Email Rebecca Courtney
905-831-6265 ext. 6258

Shahin Dashtkian Events Coordinator
Email Shahin Dashtkian
905-831-6265 ext. 6224

Print this page