George Ashe Library

Hours & Information

Closed until 12:00pm tomorrow

Monday 
9:30AM - 9:00PM

Tuesday 
9:30AM - 9:00PM

Wednesday 
9:30AM - 9:00PM

Thursday 
9:30AM - 9:00PM

Friday 
9:30AM - 9:00PM

Saturday 
9:30AM - 5:00PM

Sunday 
12:00PM - 5:00PM

470 Kingston Road
Pickering, Ontario L1V 1A4

Holidays and Closures

  • Canada Day
    Monday, July 1, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Civic Holiday
    Monday, August 5, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labour Day
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • National Day for Truth & Reconciliation
    Monday, September 30, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving
    Monday, October 14, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Eve
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024
    Closes early: 1:00pm
  • Christmas Day
    Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Boxing Day
    Thursday, December 26, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Eve
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024
    Closes early: 1:00pm
  • New Year's Day
    Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day

About George Ashe Library

    • Accessible
    • Book Drop
    • Computers
    • Free Parking
    • Printing
    • Scanning
    • Self Checkouts
    • Study Space
    • WiFi
  • Free parking located in the Community Centre and Library lot.

Map

New at George Ashe Library

Back to Top